First Tatoo

This is so true… I always wanted a tattoo since I was 18, I would just keep on telling my parents it’s so cool and hope to get it one day.

Years passed and I still wanted it, but for some reason I didn’t had the guts to go get one.

But in 2016, I was suffering professionally, they kept wanting me to be someone else. So my brother being the brave one (as usual ) , told me he is gonna get one and I said ok I am coming to Bangkok to support you.

Once we got there I was playing around with  the idea should I get it or not, then there was a phone call from my work asking some childish / immature  things and something just snapped inside .
I had this overwhelming feeling that – I need something to remind me what I represent – when I was getting it, I did not feel anything maybe because mentally and emotionally I was so drained that there is nothing left for me to feel.
Whenever I feel I don’t know who I am I just need to look at my tattoos.


Posted

in

,

by

Comments

Leave a comment